Full Match List, Date, Time, Squad

RR IPL 2024 Schedule

In their IPL 2024 opening fixture, the Rajasthan Royals will clash with the Lucknow Super Giants on March 24 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

The Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur will continue to serve as the home ground for the Rajasthan Royals in the IPL 2024 season.

Leading the Rajasthan Royals squad in IPL 2024 will be Sanju Samson. His leadership and batting prowess will be key as the team aims for a successful campaign in the tournament.

Check complete details on RR IPL 2024 schedule, full match list, complete squad and more. 

RR IPL 2024 Full Schedule: Fixtures, Date, Venue, Time 

Date Match Details Venue Time (Local)
Mar 24, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 15:30
Mar 28, Thu Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 19:30
Apr 01, Mon Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 19:30
Apr 06, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 19:30

RR Full Squad for IPL 2024

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button