History Of ISL Match Between ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC, Head To Head, Most Goals

After both Hyderabad FC and ATK Mohun Bagan failed to score a goal in the 1st leg of this semi-final, the action now in the 2nd leg becomes very important. This is the final semi-final leg of the From RCB To CSK, What Is The Highest Team Score In IPL History? 2022-23.

The match will be taking place at the iconic Salt Lake Stadium and the match is slated to take place from 7:30 PM (IST).

Whoever wins this game will go to the finals of ISL 2022-23 and will be crossing swords with Bengaluru FC. We are in for a treat in this game as the stakes would be quite high.

Hyderabad FC is the defending champions of ISL and they would be hoping to make it to their 2nd final on the trot.

In this article, we take a look at the history and statistics between the two clubs in ISL:

History of ATK Mohun Bagan & Hyderabad FC in ISL 2022-23

Hyderabad FC and ATK Mohun Bagan each won 1 game when they crossed swords against each other in the 2 league stage games in ISL 2022-23.

Both the games’ score-line read 1-0. In the most recent one on 14th February 2023, ISL’s leading goal-scorer of all-time, Bartholomew Ogbeche netted the goal for Hyderabad FC and pushed them to a victory.

In the first leg of the semi-finals, the match ended in a goalless draw.


Hyderabad FC: 2

ATK Mohun Bagan: 3

Draws: 4

Most Goals (ISL 2022-23)

Hyderabad FC

  • Bartholomew Ogbeche- 10 goals

ATK Mohun Bagan

Dimitri Petratos- 10 goals

Where to watch the ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match on TV in India?

The ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match will be telecasted live on the Star Sports network in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of the ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match in India?

The ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match will be live-streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar application in India.


ATK Mohun Bagan

Arsh Anwer, Vishal Kaith, Arsh Shaikh, Avilash Paul, Carl McHugh, Manvir Singh Brendan Hamill, Sumit Rathi, Slavko Damjanovic, Subhashish Bose, Asish Rai, Ashutosh Mehta, Pritam Kotal, Deepak Tangri, Lalrinliana Hnamte, Pronay Halder, Dimitri Petratos, Ashique Kuruniyan, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Federico Gallego Kiyan Nassiri, Manvir Singh, Liston Colaco, Glan Martins, Md Fardin Ali, Hugo Boumous

Hyderabad FC

Laxmikant Kattimani, Gurmeet Singh, Lalbiakhlua Jongte; Aman Kumar Sahani, Chinglensana Konsham, Odei Onaindia, Nim Dorjee Tamang, Akash Mishra, Manoj Mohammad, Soyal Joshy, Alex Saji, Joao Victor, Mohammad Yasir, Sweden Fernandes, Sahil Tavora, Lalchungnunga Chhangte, Hitesh Sharma, Halicharan Narzary, Borja Herrera, Nikhil Poojary, Abdul Rabeeh, Mark Zothanpuia, Joel Chianese, Aaren D’Silva, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Rohit Danu, Javier Siverio.

Also read: From Aiden Markram To MS Dhoni, List Of Captains And Coaches Of All 10 IPL Teams

Google NewsFollownewClick Here
TelegramFollownewClick Here
QuoraFollownewClick Here
PinterestFollownewClick Here
TwitterFollownewClick Here
DailyhuntFollownewClick Here
Follow us on all social media platforms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button