Date, Time, Venue, Players List, Base Price, All You Need To Know

IPL 2024 Auction Date Time VenueIPL 2024 Auction Date Time Venue

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2024) is knocking on the doors with its much-anticipated 2024 Auction, which promises a spectacle that transcends borders. 

The Board of Cricket Council of India (BCCI) has added a groundbreaking twist by taking the IPL mini-auction to an international stage, with Dubai selected as the hosting city. 

For the IPL 2024 auction, 1,166 players have registered in total. There are still 77 spots available, with a maximum of 30 international players.

Here’s an in-depth look at all the crucial details surrounding the IPL 2024 Auction, including date, time, venue, players list, base price and more. 

IPL 2024 Auction Date, Time, and Venue:

IPL 2024 Auction Date: December 19, 2024

IPL Auction 2024 Time: Yet to be officially announced

IPL Auction Venue: Dubai

IPL 2024 Auction Players List With Base Price

The players have been categorized based on their base prices, with a total of 1,166 participants registering for the IPL auction 2024. Here’s a breakdown of some key base prices:

Base Price Rs 2 crore:

Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, Lockie Ferguson, Gerald Coetzee, Rilee Rossouw, Rassie van der Dussen, Harshal Patel, Shardul Thakur, Harry Brook, Ben Duckett, Jamie Overton, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Sean Abbott, Umesh Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Angelo Mathews, Tom Banton, 

Base price Rs 1.5 crore: 

Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Southee, Colin Ingram, Wanindu Hasaranga, Jason Holder, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Daniel Worrall, Tom Curran, Marchant de Lange, Phil Salt, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, 

Base price Rs 1 crore:

Daryl Mitchell, Ashton Agar, Dwaine Pretorius, Alzarri Joseph, Rovman Powell, David Wiese, Gus Atkinson, Sam Billings, Michael Bracewell, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Riley Meredith, D’Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Wayne Parnell, 

IPL 2024 Auction Live Streaming: How To Watch In India? 

Cricket lovers worldwide can catch the live broadcast of the IPL 2024 Auction on the Star Sports Network. For mobile users, the live streaming will be available on JioCinema.

Also Read: IPL 2024 Auction: CSK Might Target This Players As Rayudu’s Replacement, Ashwin Suggests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button