Market Value Of Bengaluru FC, Most Valuable Players, Squad & Stats

Market Value of Bengaluru FC, Most Valuable Players, Squad, and Stats One of the most popular teams in the Indian Super League (ISL), FC has always been a force to reckon with in the ISL. The team was established in 2013 and used to play in the I-League before. The Blues are captained by the legendary Indian football team captain, Sunil Chhetri. He is the pivot around which the whole team revolves. Chhetri’s pyrotechnic techniques have often powered Bengaluru FC to fantastic wins.

Bengaluru FC is the fourth-most successful side in the history of Indian football and won the I-League during its debut season. They have won two Federation Cups, two I-League championships, and one ISL crown thus far. In ISL 2022–23, FC is sitting in the 6th position in the points table. Despite a rocky start, Simon Grayson’s team has now won four straight games and is once again in the running for the playoffs.

Bengaluru FC Market Value

Rs. 35 crores

Read More:- Top 5 Epic Catches In IPL History

35 crores of rupees are the market value of Bengaluru FC. They have some top-notch athletes in their ranks and are owned by the JSW Sports Group. A strong FC team is comprised of players like Sunil Chhetri, Sandesh Jhingan, Udanta Singh, and Gurpreet Singh Sandhu.

They play their home games at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium in Bengaluru and enjoy good support from their fans who come to the stadium in large numbers.

Most Valuable Players (Market Value)

  1. Bruno Ramires- Rs. 2.8 crores
  2. Alan Costa- Rs. 2.6 crores
  3. Javi Hernandez- Rs. 2.6 crores

Stats of Bengaluru FC in ISL 2022-23

Most GoalsMost AssistsBiggest margin of victory
1. Sivasakthi Narayanan (4 goals)1. Roy Krishna (4 assists)1. 3-0 (vs Jamshedpur FC)
2. Javier Hernandez (4 goals)2. Javier Hernandez (3 assists)2. 3-1 (vs Chennaiyin FC)
3. Rohit Kumar, Roy Krishna (3 goals)3. Udanta Singh, Sivasakthi Narayanan (2 assists)3. 2-1 (vs Odisha FC)
Stats of Bengaluru FC in ISL 2022-23


Bengaluru FC

Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Lara Sharma, Amrit Gope, Alan Costa, Namgyal Bhutia, Parag Shrivas, Wungngayam Muirang, Prabir Das, Hira Mondal, Sandesh Jhingan, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Bruno Ramires, Jayesh Rane, Suresh Wangjam, Danish Farooq, Rohit Kumar, Biswa Darjee, Javi Hernandez, Sunil Chhetri, Prince Ibara, Udanta Singh, Sivasakthi Narayanan, Leon Augustine, Roy Krishna, Faisal Ali.

Also read: Who Is Himanshu Sharma, RCB Unknown Latest Buy

Google NewsFollownewClick Here
TelegramFollownewClick Here
QuoraFollownewClick Here
PinterestFollownewClick Here
TwitterFollownewClick Here
DailyhuntFollownewClick Here
Follow us on all social media platforms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button